Incorporating the former colleges of St Raphael and St Paul
Student Portal Take a Tour

Student Association Executive

The Saints' Student Executive is an elected group of College residents who organise social and sporting events throughout the year on behalf of the members of Saints' Student Association. All residents are encouraged to become members of the Association for a yearly membership fee set by the Association's Executive. Membership fees help to reduce the cost of Student Association events during the year.

The President of the Saints' Student Association Executive is the elected representative of the College residents at all the College Council meetings throughout the year.

At the end of each year, College residents elect a group of students to conduct the business of the Saints' Student Association throughout the following year ie the Executive. The current office bearers of the Saints' Student Association Executive are as follows:

2017 Student Association Executive:
Matthew Bakss
Vice President
Joe Carroll
Emily McKavanagh
Elissa Mastroianni
Social Representatives

Tom Gaviglio, Johnny Mulherin, Tiansha Zimsen

Sports Representatives

Jared White, Karis Moffatt

Spirit Representative
Gerry MacDermott
Shop Representative
Kate Tomerini
Alumni Representative
Liam Sweeney
Fresher Representatives
To be voted in 2017